The past three years were... a lot. I didn't really work on anything and life just got crap all over. It's not all bad, I started writing and putting myself together again. Enjoying things is hard through depression, but I decided if I'm going to do something, I'll try to do it right.

I dunno if I'm doing Zonelets right, lol. Well, I've been working on my weird self-insert Hollow Knight fic. I've been posting it to Archive of Our Own, which is a nice experience. I'm happy I got to over 200 kudos! You can find it here. You don't have to read the other half, but it's worth checking out. I recommend only reading it if you've completed the game or spoiled yourself on its lore completely.

It's kind of strange writing it now, it got easier now that I'm not quite in that same headspace. I try to post Mondays. I posted it early this week, due to having a trip I needed to make across state. Four hours of driving was not fun!!